What's oat-free?


breads: Vega*, Cinnamon Raisin*, Spring*, White Sourdough, Multigrain Sourdough, Pepita*, Hype*, Baguette, Focaccia, Hamburger & Sandwich Buns, Cheese Buns

*Our bread loaves are baked in the same pans as oat-containing breads, so there may be slight traces of oat flour on these loaves.

sweets: most of our products do Not contain oats; so here are the products that Do contain oats:
granola bars, butter & vegan granolas, muesli, oatmeal raisin cookies, biscotti, sometimes muffins if they have streusel topping, carrot cake, chocolate cake, vegan chocolate cake